Today Power shutdown areas in Theni (01-01-2022 to 29-01-2022)

Today Power shutdown areas in Theni (01-09-2021 to 30-09-2021)

Power Shut Down in Theni District

The power supply will be suspended in the following areas on Today from 10:00
am to 04:00 pm for maintenance work. Supply will be resumed before 04:00 pm if
the works are completed.

Power shutdown areas in Theni (01-01-2022 to 30-01-2022)

Power Shut Down 04-01-2022 

Town: Thevaram

Substation: Thevaram

Area affected: Thevaram and surrounding areas.

Power Shut Down 05-01-2022 

Substation: Markayankottai

Area affected: chinnamanur,Kundalanayakkanpatty,Ammapatty,Kutchanur,Koolayanur.

Power Shut Down 06-01-2022 

Town: Bodi

Substation: BODI 110 KV

Area affected: Bodi,meenachipuram,Anakkaraipatty,Kurangani and other surrounding areas.

Power Shut Down 07-01-2022 

Town: Aundipatty

Substation: ANDIPATTY 110 KV

Area affected: Ammapatty,Pallavarayan patty,Kundalanayakkanpatty,and surrounding areas

Power Shut Down 10-01-2022 

Town: Cumbum

Substation: CUMBUM 110 KV

Area affected: Cumbum,Gudalur,Uthamapuram,Dugaiyammankoil areas.

Power Shut Down 11-01-2022 

Town: Rasingapuram

Substation: RASINGAPURAM 110 KV

Area affected: Rasingapuram and surrounding areas

Power Shut Down 12-01-2022 

Town: Periyakulam

Substation: PERIYAKULAM 110 KV

Join Now:  Today Power shutdown areas in Pudukkottai (01-12-2021 to 31-12-2021 )

Area affected: Periyakulam,lakshmipuram,vadugapatty,Annanji and surrounding areas.

Power Shut Down 17-01-2022 

Town: Chinnaovalapuram


Area affected: Chinnaovalapuram,odaipatty,Marikkadu and surrounding areas

Power Shut Down 19-01-2022 

Town: Theni

Substation: THENI 230 KV SS

Area affected: Theni,P.C.Patty,KOdangipatty,Boothipuram and other areas.

Power Shut Down 20-01-2022 

Town: Annanji

Substation: ANNANJI 110/22 KV SS

Area affected: Annanji,Vadugapatty,Madrapuri,Bommaiyapatty.

Power Shut Down 21-01-2022 

Town: K.Villaku

Substation: Gandamanur Vilakku 110/22KV SS

Area affected: Gandamanur villaku,prithathukaranpatty,Annamill and other areas.

Power Shut Down 24-01-2022 

Town: Vannathiparai

Substation: VANNATHIPARAI 110 KV

Area affected: Vannathiparai .pump house and other areas

Power Shut Down 25-01-2022 

Town: Vaigai Dam

Substation: VAIGAI DAM 110 KV

Area affected: Vaigai dam, Jambuliputhur,Vadugapatty,Melmangalam and other areas.

Power Shut Down 27-01-2022 

Town: Kamatchipuram

Substation: KAMATCHIPURAM 110 KV

Area affected: Appipatty,Kamatchipuram,Thenpalani,and other areas.

Town: Kadamalaikundu


Area affected: Kadamalaikundu,Athangaraipatty,Myladumpaarai,Varusanadu,Arugaveli, Kumanamtholu and surrounding areas.

Join Now:  Today Power shutdown areas in Villupuram - (01-21-2021 to 28-12-2021)

Power Shut Down 28-01-2022 

Town: Gandamanur

Substation: GANDAMANUR 110 KV

Area affected: Gandamanur,gobalapuram,Ambasamuthiram,Ettapparaja puram,Thekkampatty, and surrounding areas

Town: Veerapandi

Substation: Veerapandi

Area affected: Veerapandi,Uppukkotai,Manikkapuram,Doumbuchery and other areas.

Power Shut Down 29-01-2022 

Town: Uthamapalayam

Substation: UTHAMAPALAYAM 110 KV

Area affected: Uthamapalayam,Rayappanpatty,Pannaipuram,Ambasamuthiram and other surrounding areas.

Town: Madurapuri

Substation: MADURAPURI 110 KV

Area affected: Madurapuri,thenkarai,collectarate,kailasapatty and surrounding areas.

Tamil Nadu TNEB Complaint Number & Info

Power Supply Complaints: 1912

In addition to 1912, Consumers can raise power supply related complaints with
the following phone numbers which are functional 24X7

  • 044-28521109 
  • 044-28524422 
  • 9445850811 (Whatsapp)

Hon’ble Minister for Electricity, Prohibition and Excise, GoTN

  • Camp office: 044-24959525

Bill Calculator – TNEB Online Payment

Related Search:
shutdown schedule in salem tomorrow power shutdown in tirupur today power
shutdown facebook r s puram power shutdown tomorrow power shutdown areas in
karur power shutdown in hosur may 2024 power shutdown today in cuddalore power
shutdown in vellore today

Join Now:  Today Power shutdown areas in Madurai (01-01-2022 to 07-01-2022)

power shutdown facebook http tneb tnebnet org cpro today html tneb power cut
complaint number coimbatore power shutdown facebook saibaba colony power
shutdown pondicherry shutdown theni electricity code number http theni nic in
icds theni district theni sub collector name theni town today power shutdown
areas in theni district puducherry power shutdown 2024 pondicherry eb toll
free number puducherry eb tariff vadamangalam eb office tirupur shutdown areas
power cut in vapi today urapakkam eb contact number power cut in saligramam
today tneb power cut complaint number dharmapuri tneb designation list ad post
in tneb tneb complaint mail id tneb distribution code list tneb chairman photo
chief engineer/personnel tneb chennai address chennai power shutdown schedule
2020 power cut now power cut in ennore 

power shutdown in theni today today power shutdown in theni district

Leave a Comment

+ Add Whatsapp
+ Telegram